Oscar For Pleasadent

Oscar:  There you is.  I needs some feedbag.

MacIntosh:  Feedback???

Oscar:  Zactly.  I  is learnin’ to talk like a politician.

MacIntosh:  Watched the GOP debates did you?

Oscar:  Yep.  So here goes.  “I hates Mexicans and we should put them all on busses or boxcars and stop them from Dreamin’.

MacIntosh:  Why do you feel that way?

Oscar:  Cuz…cuz… I donts feel that way.  ‘Cept Chihuahas.  That’s just the way politicians talk.

MacIntosh:  Of course.  Maybe you should try a different one.

Oscar:  Oks.  “We needs to deports all 11,000,000 peoples working here illegally.  And we needs to build a gazillion foot tall wall” … I’s got a question MacIntosh.

MacIntosh:  What’s that?

Oscar:  Ifs 11 millions of peoples are working illegally didn’t 11 millions other people hire them illegally?

MacIntosh:  Yep.  You can’t have one without the other.

Oscar:  Then why don’t they arrest the peoples that hire people illegally?

MacIntosh:  Good question.  If we didn’t hire them they would not come.

Oscar:  Zactly.  That’s would be a lot cheaper than building a wall huh MacIntosh.

MacIntosh:  Yep.  What else you got?

Oscar: “That lady from Fox TV was mean to me cuz she is in season.”

MacIntosh:  Menstruating.

Oscar:  No this was a lady not a men.

MacIntosh:  I see.  Try another.

Oscar:  “ Ifs you will join me in hating Mexicans, Asians, Blacks, women and Gay people, we can Make America Great Again”.  Is that what made America great MacIntosh?

MacIntosh:   I don’t think so.  That kind of divisiveness makes us weaker.

Oscar:  I is gonna leave that out.

MacIntosh:  Good idea.

Oscar:  I gotta stop now.  Being a politician is makin’ me feels bad.

MacIntosh:  Maybe you should just be yourself.

Oscar:  But I loves everybody.  Who would vote for that?

MacIntosh:  Who knows.  Maybe you should give them a chance.

Oscar:  Could I gets some baseball caps and put my slogan on it?

MacIntosh:  What your slogan be?

Oscar:  “Make America Nice Again”

MacIntosh:  I like it.

Oscar:  I could talk about good stuff we could do.

MacIntosh:  Maybe you could win the whole thing.

Oscar:  And become Pleasadent Of These United States.

MacIntosh:  Exactly.

This entry was posted in America, Campaign 2016. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment